Our team combines years of business experience with a rigorous analytical approach, clear communication and above all a keen focus on client services.

For specific information about our fund services, any of the following people can be contacted:

Claudio Cecchini

Global Head - Fund Services

Claudio Cecchini

c.cecchini@amicorp.com
+599 ­(9) ­434 3500

Kin Chi Lai

Global Head - Fund Services

Kin Chi Lai

k.lai@amicorp.com
+852 ­3105 ­9882


Our Offices


BRAZIL

AFS BRASIL LTDA
Rua Helena, 260 – 14º andar
Vila Olímpia
São Paulo – SP 04552-050
Brasil

Tijs Jansen
+ 55 (11) 3049 3459
T.Jansen@amicorp.com

CHILE

AMICORP AMERICAS LLC,
AGENCIA EN CHILE
Augusto Leguía Norte
Nro. 100, Oficina 712 -713
Las Condes Santiago
Chile

Carlos Véjar
+56 2 2480 2700
c.vejar@amicorp.com

CURAÇAO

AMICORP FUND SERVICES N.V.
Pareraweg 45
P.O. Box 4914
Curaçao

Claudio Cecchini
+599 9 434 3500
c.cecchini@amicorp.com

CYPRUS

AMICORP (CYPRUS) LIMITED
15 Dimitriou Karatasou street,
Anastasio Building, 6th floor,
Strovolos CY-2024,
Nicosia, Cyprus

Antonis Melas
+357 22 504 000
a.melas@amicorp.com

HONG KONG

AMICORP HONG KONG LIMITED
Rooms 2103-04, 21/F, Wing On Centre,
111 Connaught Road Central,
Hong Kong

Michael Choi
+852 3105 9882
m.choi@amicorp.com

ITALIAN SPEAKING MARKET

AMICORP SWITZERLAND AG
Bellerivestrasse 17
CH-8008 Zurich
Switzerland

Gianluca Tadiello
+41 44 252 08 80
g.tadiello@amicorp.com

LUXEMBOURG

AMICORP LUXEMBOURG S.A.
11-13 Boulevard de la Foire,
L-1528 Luxembourg,
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Marco Lagona
+352 26 27 43 1
m.lagona@amicorp.com

MALTA

AMICORP FUND SERVICES LIMITED
Level 1, Blue Harbour Business Centre,
Ta' Xbiex Yacht Marina,
Ta' Xbiex, XBX 1027
Malta

Matteo Grinta
+356 22 58 47 00
m.grinta@amicorp.com

MAURITIUS

AMICORP MAURITIUS LIMITED
06th Floor, Nexteracom Building,
Ebene Cybercity,
Mauritius

Ashwanee Ramsurrun
+230 404 0200
a.ramsurrun@amicorp.com

SINGAPORE

AMICORP SINGAPORE PTE. LTD.
8 Cross Street, #24 - 03/04
PWC Building
Singapore 048424

Michael Choi
+65 6532 2902
m.choi@amicorp.com

SHANGHAI

AMICORP (SHANGHAI) CONSULTANTS Ltd.
Room 2708, Raffles City,
No. 268,(Middle) Xi Zang Road,
Huangpu District,
Shanghai, 200001, PRC

Kin Chi Lai
+86 21 6289 6665
k.lai@amicorp.com